Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Ortega

Steven Ortega

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ortega
"I feel blessed to get a quote from State Farm at around half the price I was paying with Progressive while keeping very similar coverage! Thank you Lord! It was easy to sign up through them and I had all my questions answered. Thank you to Roberto and Nicole for getting me all set up, answering my questions, and following up with me. You made this a smooth process and I'm glad to be on board!"
Profile photo of Jonee Simmons

Jonee Simmons

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonee Simmons
"John is awesome agent there he listen to your needs and helps you when needed"
Profile photo of bill norton

bill norton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill norton
"I've only been with them a month but they have called me twice to make sure everything is going OK and that is two more times than my last insurance company called me in the 3 years I was with them. And the insurance coverage is 10 times better and it cost me the same as I was paying for just liability with the other company."
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Ok"
Profile photo of K S

K S

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"Nicole and her team are the absolute game-changers you need for your insurance! Picture this: lightning-fast responses, a wealth of knowledge, and unwavering dedication to your peace of mind. Your insurance dreams come true with this powerhouse at State Farm. Nicole and her crew redefine excellence – don't miss out on the insurance revolution they're leading! Make the smart choice and thank yourself later. 🔥"
Profile photo of Susan Hutchison

Susan Hutchison

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hutchison
"I have been with State Farm Insurance Agency for more than 19 years or more. My insurance agent Anita Gomez Felix is one of the best agents I have ever done business with in the city of Tucson, Arizona. Anita takes the time to explain why and when rates are increased, she is available to discuss and help when it comes to explaining what is or isn't important to keep on a policy. The service I receive is excellent. It's people like Anita Gomez that keep me doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Roberto Lespron

Roberto Lespron

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Lespron
"Nicole Ferrero’s office is the best Auto Insurance office in the United States. I’ve done business with other insurance providers/agents, but none have come close to Nicole Ferrero."
Profile photo of Jack Savoie

Jack Savoie

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Savoie
"Nicole Ferrero is the best life insurance agent in the game"
Profile photo of Patricia Zabaleta

Patricia Zabaleta

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Zabaleta
"Love my insurance peeps! They are so helpful and prompt! Been with them for over 15 years and will continue to give them my business."
Profile photo of Kayla Stowell

Kayla Stowell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stowell
"This office is run so well! If I have to leave a message, they always call me back the same day. They provide incredible customer service. Always friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend scheduling a policy review with the agent, she is so helpful and I learned sooo much about insurance from her! ————— Thanks again Nicole and team for always being there when I need you!"
Profile photo of James Wilmer

James Wilmer

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilmer
"We have worked with an online agency for several years without a direct contact. From the start we were impressed with the professional and friendly service we received from Nicole Ferrero. She was incredibly helpful in getting us the best coverage for our homes and cars at a substantial savings from our previous insurance company. We wholeheartedly recommend Nicole and her Agency to anyone looking for great assistance anywhere in Arizona!!"
Profile photo of Dana Hamam

Dana Hamam

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hamam
"Best customer service they take of everything 👍"
Profile photo of Kathleen O

Kathleen O

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen O
"I've been a State Farm client for 40 years, but not in AZ. When I was looking for an agent for my third year UA student who loves living in AZ, I found Ins Agent Nicole Ferrero. Ms. Ferrero and Ms. Matthews exceeded my expectations. I had done some DMV research but they kindly helped clarify order of steps to register and insure our out of state car to Arizona. We decided to add renters' insurance to the policy since they'd been so helpful getting our auto policy transferred from out of state. They personally followed up via mail, email, and phone. I trust that my adult child and I will be pleased with Ms. Ferrero's office should we ever have occasion to file a claim, which we hope doesn't happen. Five stars is well deserved."
Profile photo of Shaylinn Maybin

Shaylinn Maybin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylinn Maybin
"I recently switched to State Farm from Geico, not only was the switch easier than expected but everyone in the office has been so helpful with all my questions & always available if I need anything in regards to my Insurance policies! I definitely recommend Nicole’s office 10/10 and the rates are definitely affordable compared to what I was paying with Geico! Thank you ladies you have been wonderful! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Chris Solberg

Chris Solberg

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Solberg
"Nicole and her team have never let us down! From last minute adds of policies, providing quotes, or just answering questions. Very happy with the service they provide!"
Profile photo of Peggy Pearson

Peggy Pearson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Pearson
"I recently transferred my car insurance to State Farm and I saved approximately $45.00 which was a big help to me financially. Nicole reached out to me and sent me a friendly post card and Joshlyn reached out to me with a phone call and an email letting me know that they were there for me if I had any questions about my policy. So far I am very happy with their customer service."
Profile photo of Andrés Bastidas

Andrés Bastidas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Bastidas
"Helpful staff with a strong focus on meeting customer's needs and a friendly and accessible approach."
Profile photo of Reba Harford

Reba Harford

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Harford
"I have only been with nicole a short time but have had very plesant exsperence with state farm."
Profile photo of Kirsty williams

Kirsty williams

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsty williams
"I spoke to Elise both yesterday and today and she patiently, thoughtfully and with kindness helped me with a billing issue. I was about to tear my hair out but she worked through it all and resolved everything for me. Fantastic first rate service!"
Profile photo of Robert Banks

Robert Banks

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Banks
"Came in with some questions about my insurance and the ladies there are wonderful!!! They walked me through everything and when I was confused about something they always tried their best to explain it in a way that I could understand. When I came in Lisa welcomed me very warmly even tho she was on the phone with a client. She directed me towards Anita who was awesome herself! And she’s been with State Farm for over 25 years!!! If you want excellent customer service come here!!"
Profile photo of Israel Lechuga-Duran

Israel Lechuga-Duran

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Lechuga-Duran
"Great service, quick, easy to understand,and great group of people."
Profile photo of Momma Gardner, Stock Investor and Food Critic

Momma Gardner, Stock Investor and Food Critic

August 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Momma Gardner, Stock Investor and Food Critic
"I have had David Tick as my State Farm agent forever and just recently changed to an agent closer to me. His staff is amazing, but I haven't spoken to him in years.. not that I really need to I guess!"
Profile photo of Gregg Montijo

Gregg Montijo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Montijo
"I needed insurance on short notice for a property and called someone I knew for a long time with a reputation for great service. I was blown away with the personal service, advice, options, recommendations and the speed at which Victoria worked. Not only was she extremely pleasant to deal with, she was an expert when it came to finalizing my insurance needs with days to spare before my deadline. As a long time USAA customer, the service I received from Dave Tick's Agency was leaps and bounds better, more personalized, most likely faster at a reasonable and very competitive price. Would gladly used them again in the future."
Profile photo of Karin

Karin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin
"For the first time in 40+ years I had to switch agents with State Farm and I can tell you David Tick's office made the switch seamless and comforting. I got the same outstanding service and would recommend Tick's office to anyone interested in or needing insurance. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Schmack

Michael Schmack

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schmack
"Could not recommend Anita and the team any more!!! After a very stressful move from out of state, Anita was able to make the overall process so easy and so smooth to be able to finally transition home to Arizona and Tucson! BIG THANK YOU to Anita and the team for helping make the experience such a great one and for being so helpful and supportive!!"