Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Therese Irons-bowell

Therese Irons-bowell

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Irons-bowell
"Fantastic service. Roberto made the transition of my home and auto insurance very easy and smooth. Whole office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Rob C

Rob C

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob C
"Roberto provided excellent service when I recently purchased Homeowner Insurance. Then, he explained about further savings if I bundled with Auto. Everything went smoothly with the changeover. Others in his office were equally service oriented. All-in-all a very easy transition. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Naomi

Naomi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi
"Roberto Rodriguez-Lespron was extremely helpful when I transferred my auto insurance to State Farm from another company. He was very professional and knowledgeable, and patiently answered my many questions about the coverage. He highlighted key coverage, benefits, and discounts. He went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate my schedule. He even stayed over an hour late in his office so that I could purchase the new policy. I look forward to working with him going forward. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking insurance coverage. Thank you, Roberto."
Profile photo of isaiah franco

isaiah franco

March 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by isaiah franco
"Very helpful and patient. I would recommend this business 😊 Thank you Roberto!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Wilson

Christopher Wilson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wilson
"I want to thank Anita Felix and the state farm team for taking care of me. I have my house and car insured through them and they are truly the best ever. Thanks"
Profile photo of Anna Mejia

Anna Mejia

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mejia
"I always get great help Anita has always explain everything to me, she is awsome!!"
Profile photo of David Garza

David Garza

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garza
"Anita is the best. She switched my vehicles made my payments over the phone simple and efficient."
Profile photo of Amanda & Izzy Frye

Amanda & Izzy Frye

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda & Izzy Frye
"Good and fast assistance whenever we had questions."
Profile photo of Maria Torres

Maria Torres

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Torres
"Amazing service Anita is the best agent!!!I am very happy to found a person like her🥰"
Profile photo of Chris M

Chris M

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris M
"Switched to State Farm from other insurer. Very pleased with The Nicole Ferris team. Roberto was very helpful and informative in making the switch smoothly. Great follow -up also. Don’t like how State Farm drive safe app wants your location setting on 24/7 even if not driving. Seems intrusive but this is not reflective on the Nicole Ferris team."
Profile photo of Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morgan
"Great team. Can handle anything that comes up. Focused on the customer."
Profile photo of Steven Ortega

Steven Ortega

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ortega
"I feel blessed to get a quote from State Farm at around half the price I was paying with Progressive while keeping very similar coverage! Thank you Lord! It was easy to sign up through them and I had all my questions answered. Thank you to Roberto and Nicole for getting me all set up, answering my questions, and following up with me. You made this a smooth process and I'm glad to be on board!"
Profile photo of Jonee Simmons

Jonee Simmons

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonee Simmons
"John is awesome agent there he listen to your needs and helps you when needed"
Profile photo of bill norton

bill norton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill norton
"I've only been with them a month but they have called me twice to make sure everything is going OK and that is two more times than my last insurance company called me in the 3 years I was with them. And the insurance coverage is 10 times better and it cost me the same as I was paying for just liability with the other company."
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Ok"
Profile photo of K S

K S

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K S
"Nicole and her team are the absolute game-changers you need for your insurance! Picture this: lightning-fast responses, a wealth of knowledge, and unwavering dedication to your peace of mind. Your insurance dreams come true with this powerhouse at State Farm. Nicole and her crew redefine excellence – don't miss out on the insurance revolution they're leading! Make the smart choice and thank yourself later. 🔥"
Profile photo of Susan Hutchison

Susan Hutchison

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hutchison
"I have been with State Farm Insurance Agency for more than 19 years or more. My insurance agent Anita Gomez Felix is one of the best agents I have ever done business with in the city of Tucson, Arizona. Anita takes the time to explain why and when rates are increased, she is available to discuss and help when it comes to explaining what is or isn't important to keep on a policy. The service I receive is excellent. It's people like Anita Gomez that keep me doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Roberto Lespron

Roberto Lespron

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Lespron
"Nicole Ferrero’s office is the best Auto Insurance office in the United States. I’ve done business with other insurance providers/agents, but none have come close to Nicole Ferrero."
Profile photo of Jack Savoie

Jack Savoie

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Savoie
"Nicole Ferrero is the best life insurance agent in the game"
Profile photo of Patricia Zabaleta

Patricia Zabaleta

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Zabaleta
"Love my insurance peeps! They are so helpful and prompt! Been with them for over 15 years and will continue to give them my business."
Profile photo of Kayla Stowell

Kayla Stowell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stowell
"This office is run so well! If I have to leave a message, they always call me back the same day. They provide incredible customer service. Always friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend scheduling a policy review with the agent, she is so helpful and I learned sooo much about insurance from her! ————— Thanks again Nicole and team for always being there when I need you!"
Profile photo of Camino Encantado (Santa Fe)

Camino Encantado (Santa Fe)

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camino Encantado (Santa Fe)
"We have worked with an online agency for several years without a direct contact. From the start we were impressed with the professional and friendly service we received from Nicole Ferrero. She was incredibly helpful in getting us the best coverage for our homes and cars at a substantial savings from our previous insurance company. We wholeheartedly recommend Nicole and her Agency to anyone looking for great assistance anywhere in Arizona!!"
Profile photo of Dana Hamam

Dana Hamam

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hamam
"Best customer service they take of everything 👍"
Profile photo of Kathleen O

Kathleen O

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen O
"I've been a State Farm client for 40 years, but not in AZ. When I was looking for an agent for my third year UA student who loves living in AZ, I found Ins Agent Nicole Ferrero. Ms. Ferrero and Ms. Matthews exceeded my expectations. I had done some DMV research but they kindly helped clarify order of steps to register and insure our out of state car to Arizona. We decided to add renters' insurance to the policy since they'd been so helpful getting our auto policy transferred from out of state. They personally followed up via mail, email, and phone. I trust that my adult child and I will be pleased with Ms. Ferrero's office should we ever have occasion to file a claim, which we hope doesn't happen. Five stars is well deserved."
Profile photo of Shaylinn Maybin

Shaylinn Maybin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaylinn Maybin
"I recently switched to State Farm from Geico, not only was the switch easier than expected but everyone in the office has been so helpful with all my questions & always available if I need anything in regards to my Insurance policies! I definitely recommend Nicole’s office 10/10 and the rates are definitely affordable compared to what I was paying with Geico! Thank you ladies you have been wonderful! Keep up the good work!"